Frosted Cookie

DSC_0084

Okay, I know. This will be the last post tonight. This sweet card was made for CASology: week 243: Icing. At CASology they asked us to show them what icing meant to us. I love iced cookie and thought this would fun and different to make.

This sweet treat was made with Bazzill Cardstock, cuttlebug embossing folder, quickutz cookie die, sticks and lawn fawn banner die.

Author:

My name is Beth, I live in the Houston area with my wonderful hubby and adorable dachshund Winslow. I'm addicted to all kinds of paper crafting and get excited every time I learn a new technique. I'm hooked on making ATC's, Cards and Pocket Letters.

3 thoughts on “Frosted Cookie

  1. Iced cookies are THE best! I love how you added texture with the subtle embossing! The soft pink goes so well with the kraft!
    Thanks so much for joining us over at CASology! 🙂

    Like

  2. This is a perfect iced cookie with sprinkles and I love the pink & kraft color scheme! Thanks for playing along with us at CASology this week, Beth!

    Like

  3. That cookie looks good enough to eat 🙂 I love the embossed cardstock background too. It all says a very happy birthday! Thanks for sharing with us at CASology!

    Like

Comments are closed.