But, first coffee!

But, first cooffee

I found a new card challenge today called The Paper Players. They have a fun color challenge going on, see below. pp339

My coffee fueled creation was made with Bazzill Card Stock, PP, assorted adhesives, Spellbinders dies, mama elephant dies, lawn fawn dies and verafine ink. Have an amazing day and happy crafting.

Author:

My name is Beth, I live in the Houston area with my wonderful hubby and adorable dachshund Winslow. I'm addicted to all kinds of paper crafting and get excited every time I learn a new technique. I'm hooked on making ATC's, Cards and Pocket Letters.

2 thoughts on “But, first coffee!

  1. Hi Beth – what a great card for your first visit to us! I love your pretty coffee cup and floating hearts – and a day that starts with coffee is always better than one without! Thanks for playing along with my colour challenge over at The Paper Players this week!

    Like

Comments are closed.