LAWN FAWNATICS CHALLENGE 2 – INTERACTIVE CARDS!

DSC_0072

Well, its been a little over a year since my last post and man what a crazy year it has been. I have been soooo busy with job searching and finally landed a new job! This little cute card is an interactive shaker card I made for the new Lawn Fawnatics Challenge.  This is their second challenge, I wish I had not missed posting on the first one. This was created using Lawn Fawns Happy Howliday  and Happy Howloween stamp sets and dies, Lawn Fawn printed papers, images were colored with copic markers and there is also some watercolor background using colorburst watercolors and assorted sequins. Follow the hyperlink in this post for more details about the new challenge and happy crafting!

 

Author:

My name is Beth, I live in the Houston area with my wonderful hubby and adorable dachshund Winslow. I'm addicted to all kinds of paper crafting and get excited every time I learn a new technique. I'm hooked on making ATC's, Cards and Pocket Letters.

One thought on “LAWN FAWNATICS CHALLENGE 2 – INTERACTIVE CARDS!

Comments are closed.