Posted in Uncategorized

You’re So Sweet!

DSC_0198

The new challenge over at Lawnscaping Challenges is Sweets #126. I love coffee and sweet lattes and thought this would be a fun a little card to enter. I used the Lawn Fawn Love you Latte stamps and Lawn Cut dies, colored in the images with copic markers and used glossy accents on the coffee in the cups. The window die cut is and old one from quickutz.

Author:

My name is Beth, I live in the Houston area with my wonderful hubby and adorable dachshund Winslow. I'm addicted to all kinds of paper crafting and get excited every time I learn a new technique. I'm hooked on making ATC's, Cards and Pocket Letters.

2 thoughts on “You’re So Sweet!

  1. This is fantastic! I have so many of the mugs and lattes from this set that have been die cut and colored, that I could easily replicate this card. Thanks for the great idea! 😀

    Like

  2. What a super fun card! Great layout, too! Thanks so much for playing with us at Lawnscaping Challenges!

    Like

Comments are closed.