Thanks a Bunch

DSC_0354

I have entered this card at AAA Cards Game #59 Embossing! I have done dry embossing with a folder and stamped embossing too.

Hi Everyone and hope you are having a great weekend.I am so excited about my new embossing folders from We R Memory Keeps.

I created this beautiful card with my new next level embossing folder from We R Memory Keepers, The back ground was done by blending picked raspberry, abandoned coral and squeezed lemonade distress ink onto the Neenah solar white card stock before I embossed it. Next thing was to give it a bit of sparkle so I dusted the card while it was still a wet from the ink with perfect pearls in Pearl. The Thanks die is a Lawn Cut Die from Lawn Fawn. Last I stamped and embossed a sentiment from jillibean soup with Queens gold from Ranger and added a few dropplets with glossy accents.

Thanks for stopping by and looking today.

Supplies Used:

Author:

My name is Beth, I live in the Houston area with my wonderful hubby and adorable dachshund Winslow. I'm addicted to all kinds of paper crafting and get excited every time I learn a new technique. I'm hooked on making ATC's, Cards and Pocket Letters.

5 thoughts on “Thanks a Bunch

  1. I am literally swooning over your card and love how you’ve showcased the embossing folder – I have that one and your combination of colours is so inspirational I may just have to CASE this card! An absolute stunner and thanks for sharing at AAA Cards. Sarah x

    Like

Comments are closed.