Celebrate your Birthday

DSC_0338

Happy Saturday Evening!

This has been such a beautiful day here in the Houston area,the temps are very mild and sun very welcoming. I updated my blog today and added some of my favorite challenge blogs and came across this very fun sketch from CAS(E) this Sketch Challenge # 161. The above card is my take on the sketch below.

Heres the Sketch:

cts_161

This card was also entered at

CAS on Sunday – One Layer Wonders

Addicted to Stamps More! #182 Make Your Mark

The card was created with the following supplies:

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

Author:

My name is Beth, I live in the Houston area with my wonderful hubby and adorable dachshund Winslow. I'm addicted to all kinds of paper crafting and get excited every time I learn a new technique. I'm hooked on making ATC's, Cards and Pocket Letters.

8 thoughts on “Celebrate your Birthday

Comments are closed.