Make a Wish!

DSC_0327

It’s been a very busy past few weeks and it seems like time is flying. We have been so busy these days with work it feels like theres little time left to do what we love. I very much love to craft and especially card making. This last weekend I played with a very new medium for me. Watercolors!!! I found these very cool watercolors call Color Burst and they are so much fun. This was my first try at Watercolor and I’m pretty happy with end results.

This card was made with Neenah solar white, Canson WC paper, lawn fawn “Snow Day” stamp and die set, color burst WC in Blue and Violet and the shimmer is from spraying “pearl” Perfect pearls over the entire card.

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

Author:

My name is Beth, I live in the Houston area with my wonderful hubby and adorable dachshund Winslow. I'm addicted to all kinds of paper crafting and get excited every time I learn a new technique. I'm hooked on making ATC's, Cards and Pocket Letters.