Flower Wishes

IMG_4214atcas2b-2bcode2bword2bbloom

Heres what they have to say at the Addicted to CAS BLOOM Challenge. This challenge is open for the next two weeks and already some amazing cards are being posted. This is a nice change from all the winter cards. It feels like spring is about to be around the corner.

My creation is made with TH distress ink in, spiced marmalade, mustard seed and festive berries. The floral border stamp is from Creative Impressions and colored in with Copic markers, I also used some Stickles in the centers for a little bling. The sentiment is from Tandem Ride extras by Mama Elephant. The black card stock is Raven from Bazzill and the ink for stamping is Memento Black Tuxedo.

Hope you have a beautiful Sunday.

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

Author:

My name is Beth, I live in the Houston area with my wonderful hubby and adorable dachshund Winslow. I'm addicted to all kinds of paper crafting and get excited every time I learn a new technique. I'm hooked on making ATC's, Cards and Pocket Letters.

3 thoughts on “Flower Wishes

  1. Gorgeous watercoloring and beautiful Copic coloring! Such a lovely CAS design, too! Thanks so much for playing along with us this week at Addicted to CAS!

    Like

Comments are closed.