Lover Storm

IMG_4219

I created this sweet card for Valentines Day and for a recent challenge group I entered over at Scrapbook.com. The card is 80 lb Neenah solar white card stock and Bazzill pinkini card stock, hearts and swirls boarder is from Creative Impressions and the floating heart storm is made from the Confetti die I recently purchased at Mama Elephant and those adorable bunnies are too. The images were all colored in with comic markers and little Wink of Stella to give them some sparkle.

http://static.inlinkz.com/ppr.js

Author:

My name is Beth, I live in the Houston area with my wonderful hubby and adorable dachshund Winslow. I'm addicted to all kinds of paper crafting and get excited every time I learn a new technique. I'm hooked on making ATC's, Cards and Pocket Letters.